Officers and Board

AAPL Board and Leadership

2018 / 2019 Board of Directors

Name: Tom B. Anderson, MBA
Position: President
E-mail tanderson0@BWH.Harvard.edu
Phone: 617-582-4760
Title: Physician Liaison
Address: Brigham and Women's Hospital
Boston, Massachusetts
Organization Type: Academic Medical Center


Name: Sara Miller
Position: President-Elect
E-mail millersa@slhs.org
Phone: 208-493-0669
Title: Senior Physician Liaison
Address: St. Luke's Health System
Boise, Idaho
Organization Type: Community/Private

Tom B. Anderson, MBA
Position: President-Elect
E-mail tanderson0@BWH.Harvard.edu
Phone: 617-582-4760
Title: Physician Liaison
Address: Brigham and Women's Hospital,
Boston, Massachusetts
Organization Type: Academic Medical Center



Name: Gail Chellis
Position: Past-President
E-mail: gchellis@hotmail.com
Phone: 314-543-6876


Name: Paula Murphy
Position: Secretary
E-mail: prm8367@bjc.org
Phone: 314-286-2959
Title: Senior Physician Liaison
Address: St. Louis Children's Hospital
St. Louis, Missouri
Organization Type: Community/Private


Name: Amy Lynch
Position: Treasurer
Email:  amy-lynch@smh.com
Phone: 941-917-4836
Title: Senior Physician Liaison
Address: Sarasota Memorial Health Care System
Sarasota, Florida
Organization Type: Not-for-Profit


Name: Trent Hickes
Position: Board Member At-Large
E-mail: Trent.Hickes@conehealth.com
Phone: 406-855-0126
Title: Manager, Physician Liaison Services
Address: Cone Health
Greensboro, North Carolina
Organization Type: Community/Private


Name: Jeremy A. Holt
Position: Board Member At-Large
E-mail: jholt3@srhs.com
Phone: 678-425-5625
Title: Physician Development Specialist
Address: Spartanburg Medical Center
Spartanburg, South Carolina
Organization Type: Community/Private


Name: Matt Hughes
Position: Board Member At-Large
Email:  mhughes185@yahoo.com
Phone: (614) 355-0886
Title: Director of Growth and Physician Relations
Address: Nationwide Children’s Hospital
Columbus, Ohio
Organization Type: Children's Hospital


Name: Bonnie Little
Position: Board Member At-Large
Email:  bonnie.little@unchealth.unc.edu
Phone: 919-210-6716
Title: System Director, Network Development and Physician Relations
Address: UNC REX Health Care
Raleigh, North Carolina
Organization Type: Academic Medical Center


Name: Stephanie Niemi
Position: Board Member At-Large
E-mail: niemis@mlhs.org 
Phone: 610-659-6105
Title: Clinical Physician Liaison
Address: Main Line Health
Radnor, Pennsylvania
Organization Type: Not-for-Profit

Name: Stephanie Pinkerton
Position: Board Member At-Large
E-mail: pinkertonsj@archildrens.org
Phone: 479-725-6864
Title: Physician Liaison
Address: Arkansas Children's
Springdale, Arkansas
Organization Type: Children's Hospital


Name: Beth Kassalen
Position: Executive Director
Email:  bkassalen@gmail.com
Phone: 571-402-2275

American Association
of Physician Liaisons, Inc.
461 Cochran Road, Box #246
Pittsburgh, PA 15228 USA

Phone: 571-402-AAPL (2275)
Fax: 412-344-0599
Email: contactaapl@gmail.com


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software